Kurkure Facts

Kurkure Plastic Talks are Baseless Rumours

No Plastic in Kurkure’s Green Chutney Rajasthani Flavor Snack

with one comment

Have you ever tasted the green chutney Rajasthani style? This post is on the Kurkure Green Chutney Rajasthani Style. As the name suggests, it is a true Rajasthani flavor packed in a snack packet.

Kurkure Green Chutney Rajasthani Style

Before continuing this post further, I tasted it again so I can give you a true review of the packet. Believe me, every Kurkure snack stick in the packet tastes like heaven. It is utterly delicious, I had the entire snack packet all myself. The green chutney flavor in Kurkure snack is what distinguishes it and it is just awesome.

Kurkure is made from edible ingredients including rice meal, corn meal, gram meal, salt, edible oils and seasonings. But there is no plastic in Kurkure.

You must be wondering why have I given a title like “No Plastic in Kurkure’s Green Chutney Rajasthani Style”, to make it very clear in the beginning of the post itself that there is no plastic in Kurkure. So you can enjoy munching Kurkure Green Chutney Rajasthni Style to the fullest and not believe in the recent Kurkure rumor that it contained plastic.

Also, have you ever tried any recipe with the Kurkure Green Chutney Rajasthani Style, I didn’t get a chance as I was busy eating the snack. But in case any of you have tried it, do share it here? I will share my recipe soon after I try it as well?

Written by pure007

April 3, 2009 at 12:14 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kurkure plastic does not make any sense. My advice to all: shut up and eat Kurkure, coz it is really tasty and healthy. But then you wont really have to shut up, it is so mouth-watering that the mouth will automatically open for a bite.

    manish trivedi

    July 28, 2009 at 1:05 pm


Leave a comment