Kurkure Facts

Kurkure Plastic Talks are Baseless Rumours

How Do You Eat Your Kurkure Snack?

with 2 comments

How Do you Eat Kurkure? You must be thinking, what am I talking about here. No need to scratch your brains on it. I’ll tell you what I am talking about.

Kurkure snack has been available in the Indian market, since 1999. This tedhe snack has won a million hearts both the young and the old. I guess many of you, love snacking on Kurkure while watching TV, journeying, etc. Whatever the reason may be, Kurkure remains one of the most delectable snacks of all time.

Kurkure Masala Munch

Kurkure Masala Munch

There are different varieties of Kurkure snack available today, right from the Kurkure Masala Munch to the new Kurkure Ingredients of India (available in 3 different Dal flavours). But, the most interesting part about Kurkure is…can you guess? This probably answers my question, ‘How Do You Eat Kurkure?’.

The most interesting part about Kurkure is that Kurkure is one snack which you can enjoy directly from the packet in which it is packed or you can use Kurkure as one of the ingredient to make another innovative snack of your own. How cool is that? I have shared some interesting Kurkure recipes right here on my blog, too. You can check it out here: Kurkure Recipes.

So I asked some of my friends, how do they eat Kurkure. And I got the following answers:
1. Kurkure with Chai (Tea)
2. Kurkure with Ketchup
3. Kurkure and Nachos
4. Kurkure and Egg Fried Rice
5. Kurkure and Dahi
6. Kurkure with Mango Slice
7. Kurkure and Green Tea

Some are really very odd combinations, but, some are interesting though. Definitely worth a try, atleast once. I personally prefer Kurkure Masala Munch with Mango Slice. It tastes just awesome, believe me. You will love the combination, if you are a mango lover.

So tell me, ‘How Do you Eat Kurkure’? As a snack or as an innovative snack of your own. Would love to hear from you!

Written by pure007

July 17, 2011 at 5:14 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kurkure and Limca

    Harry

    May 8, 2012 at 3:22 pm

  2. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.

    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

    oceanside

    March 3, 2014 at 7:30 am


Leave a comment